Staff

 

Professor Physics/Device Jun Takeya takeya k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Chemistry/Device Toshihiro Okamoto tokamoto k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shun Watanabe swatanabe  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Assistant Professor Taizo Mori t-mori edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tadanori Kurosawa kurosawa.tadanori edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Mari Sasaki m-sasaki edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Project Assistant Professor Lim YingYing y-limedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Assistant Professor Shohei Kumagai s-kumagaiedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazumi Yoshimoto k-yoshimoto edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Naoyuki Niitsu n-niitsu edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazuyoshi Watanabe kaz-watanabeedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Yu Yamashita yu-yamashitaedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazuo Hirasawa k-hirasawaedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Visiting Researcher

Visiting Collaborative Researcher Mayumi Uno Technology Research Institute of Osaka Prefecture

 

Student

D3 Takayoshi Kubo 2871869341  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D3 Akifumi Yamamura 054081074 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D3 Kensuke Kimura 0670344746 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Tatsuyuki Makita 7071193578 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Wei Xiaozhu 7101636585 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Yu Craig Peiqi 4982354753  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Naotaka Kasuya 2673180304  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Chizuru Sawabe 4372493852  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Hardy Martial David 4550847220  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Ryohei Nakamura 4340494913  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Yasuaki Koyama 0666735511  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Yukina Tsuneda 3722827631  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Keita Yaegashi 2587537148  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
M2 Takeru Koguma 8465335690 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Yuki Kushioka yuki-kushioka g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Wang Yang 40511601713  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Naoya Koshiji 183551304  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Taiki Sawada sawada-taiki518  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Kakeru Kudo 4637825345  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Yoma Ninomiya 7624713665  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Yutaro Arai y-a-8n  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Masatoshi Ito ito-masatoshi006  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Nobutaka Osakabe n-osakabe  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Shinya Kono skono1011  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Naoya Kojima kojima-naoya424  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Shuta Tsujimura mayjirosunred  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp