Staff

Professor Physics/Device Jun Takeya takeya k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Chemistry/Device Toshihiro Okamoto tokamoto k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shun Watanabe swatanabe  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tadanori Kurosawa kurosawa.tadanori  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Mari Sasaki m-sasaki edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Masato Mitani m-mitani  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
JSPS Research Fellow Shohei Kumagai s-kumagai  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazumi Yoshimoto k-yoshimoto edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Takafumi Matsumoto t-matsumoto  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Tomonori Matsumuro t-matsumuro  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Naoyuki Niitsu n-niitsu  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
Project Researcher Hideto Kempe hkempe  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
Project Researcher Kazuo Hirasawa k-hirasawa  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Academic Support Staff Aki Ichihara a-ichihara edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Visiting Researcher

Visiting Collaborative Researcher Mayumi Uno Technology Research Institute of Osaka Prefecture
Visiting Collaborative Researcher Kazuki Fukushima Yamagata University 

 

Student

D3 Miyabi Imai 7580143986  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D3 Masayuki Sasaki masa-sasaki  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D3 Yu Yamashita yu-yamashita  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Takayoshi Kubo 2871869341  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Akifumi Yamamura 054081074  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Kensuke Kimura  0670344746  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
D1 Tatsuyuki Makita 7071193578 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Wei Xiaozhu 7101636585 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Ryo Fujimoto 7079941419 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2  Masahiro Ohno  6446790579  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2  Naotaka Kasuya  2673180304  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2  Takaaki Sakon  5434579488   edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2  Chizuru Sawabe  4372493852  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Ryohei Hakamatani  6626466696 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Ryohei Nakamura  4340494913  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Yasuaki Koyama 0666735511  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1  Yukina Tsuneda 3722827631  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1  Keita Yaegashi  2587537148  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
M1 Takeru Koguma  8465335690 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Yuki Kushioka yuki-kushioka g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Wang Yang wang-yan853  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Naoya Koshiji koshiji-naoya485  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Taiki Sawada sawada-taiki518  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Makoto Shiraishi makoto-shiraish903  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Michitsuna Tsutsumi tsutumi-michitsuna916  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp