Staff

Professor Physics/Device Jun Takeya takeya k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Chemistry/Device Toshihiro Okamoto tokamoto k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shun Watanabe swatanabe  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tadanori Kurosawa kurosawa.tadanori  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Mari Sasaki m-sasaki edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Tomokatsu kushida t-kushida edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Masato Mitani m-mitani  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kan Ueji k-ueji  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Mitsuhiro Ikawa m-ikawa  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
JSPS Research Fellow Shohei Kumagai s-kumagai  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
JSPS Research Fellow Junto Tsurumi j-tsurumi  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazumi Yoshimoto k-yoshimoto edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Seiichiro Yamaguchi s-yamaguchi edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Takafumi Matsumoto t-matsumoto  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Tomonori Matsumuro t-matsumuro  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Naoyuki Niitsu n-niitsu  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
Project Researcher Hideto Kempe hkempe  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
Project Researcher Kazuo Hirasawa k-hirasawa  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Aki Ichihara a-ichihara edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Akiko Nabata a-nabata edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Secretary Hanako Miyake h-miyake edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Secretary Yoshie Izumi izumi  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Visiting Researcher

Visiting Collaborative Researcher Mayumi Uno Technology Research Institute of Osaka Prefecture
Visiting Collaborative Researcher Yusuke Kanaoka Technology Research Institute of Osaka Prefecture
Visiting Collaborative Researcher Kazuki Fukushima Yamagata University 
Project Researcher Takeo Minari National Institute for Materials Science
Visiting Collaborative Researcher Masataka Itoh PI-CRYSTAL INC. 

 

Student

D3 Miyabi Imai 7580143986  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Masayuki Sasaki masa-sasaki  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Yu Yamashita yu-yamashita  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Takayoshi Kubo 2871869341  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Akifumi Yamamura 054081074  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Kensuke Kimura  0670344746  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
M2 Kotaro Tsuzuku 6661404610 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Ryo Fujimoto 7079941419  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Tatsuyuki Makita 7071193578  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2  Yoshitaka Ohyama  2377150916  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Yuta Tanaka  6312046308  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1  Masahiro Ohno  6446790579  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1  Naotaka Kasuya  2673180304  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1  Takaaki Sakon  5434579488   edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1  Chizuru Sawabe  4372493852  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Ryohei Hakamatani  6626466696 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1  Kotaro Shibata 1567894559  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4  Ryohei Nakamura  ryohei-nakamura  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
B4 Yasuaki Oyama yasuaki-koyama  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4  Yukina Tsuneda yukina-tsuneda596  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Naoki Sogabe naoki-sogabe112  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
B4  Keita Yaegashi  keita-yaegashi64  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp 
B4  Takeru koguma  takeru-koguma260  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp