Staff

 

Professor Physics/Device Jun Takeya takeya k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Chemistry/Device Toshihiro Okamoto tokamoto k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Associate Professor Shun Watanabe swatanabe  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Assistant Professor Taizo Mori t-mori edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Tadanori Kurosawa kurosawa.tadanori edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Mari Sasaki m-sasaki edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Project Assistant Professor Lim YingYing y-limedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Assistant Professor Shohei Kumagai s-kumagaiedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazumi Yoshimoto k-yoshimoto edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Naoyuki Niitsu n-niitsu edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazuyoshi Watanabe kaz-watanabeedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Yu Yamashita yu-yamashitaedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Project Researcher Kazuo Hirasawa k-hirasawaedu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Visiting Researcher

Visiting Collaborative Researcher Mayumi Uno Technology Research Institute of Osaka Prefecture

 

Student

D3 Tatsuyuki Makita 7071193578 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D3 Wei Xiaozhu 7101636585 edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Yu Craig Peiqi 4982354753  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Naotaka Kasuya 2673180304  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Chizuru Sawabe 4372493852  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D2 Hardy Martial David 4550847220  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
D1 Minhui Lee 5157372551  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Wang Yang 40511601713  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Naoya Koshiji 183551304  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Taiki Sawada sawada-taiki518  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Kakeru Kudo 4637825345  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M2 Yoma Ninomiya 7624713665  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Wang Ruowen 7213016839  edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Yutaro Arai y-a-8n  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Nobutaka Osakabe n-osakabe  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Shinya Kono skono1011  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
M1 Harumi Hayakawa hayakawa-harumi556  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Hiroto Usui usui-hiroto06119  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Akitoshi Ogawa ogawa-akitoshi360  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Yukai Kitao kitao-yukai  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Yuki Kobayashi yuki-kobayashi  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Haruto Sakamoto zelden-wakayama1986 g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
B4 Mio Nakajima nakashima-mio0321  g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp